The Space Inside Your Head (out 5​/​26)

by God Tiny


God Tiny is
Jeremy Kolker - Vocals, Guitars
Maximillion Lubis - Drums
Benjamin Lomei - Vocals, Guitars
Jordan Smith - Vocals, Bass
Peter Spengeman - Vocals, Guitars

Additional Players
Desi Joseph - Bass (on Revolution Run)
Oliver Ignatius - Keyboards, Piano, Vocals
Daniel Sweeney - Drums (on In Time)

Recorded and mixed at Mama Coco's Funky Kitchen in Brooklyn, NY
Produced by Oliver Ignatius and God Tiny
Mastered by Mark Dann

Artwork by Ana Victoria Agui

Thank you to all the beautiful weirdos out there, all the angel headed outsiders, hooligan headbangers, the wonderful freaks.
God Tiny loves you.


releases May 26, 2017



God Tiny Brooklyn, New York

Power to the people music

contact / help

Contact God Tiny

Redeem code